• Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

  • Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

    You are here: Parents » Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

    Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings
    Year 7 Tuesday 5th May 4.30pm - 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 8 Monday 27th January 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 9 Tuesday 14th January 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 10 Thursday 2nd April 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 11 Monday 10th February 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Post 16 (1) Wednesday 20th November 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Post 16 (2) Wednesday 18th March 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers

    Parent/Carer Information Evenings
    Year 7 Information Evening and Year 10 Early Entry Evening Wednesday 18th September 6.30pm
    Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening Thursday 10th October 3.30pm - 5.30pm
    Year 10 and Year 11 Information Evening Thursday 17th October 6pm
    Post 16 Opportunities Evening Thursday 17th October 5pm– 8pm

    Use our new on-line booking system to make your appointments. Click here.